Contact the Michigan Liquor Control Commission (MLCC)

Physical Address (As of June 16, 2014)

Michigan Liquor Control Commission
Constitution Hall
525 W. Allegan St. 
Lansing, MI 48913

Downtown Lansing Map and Parking Guide

Mailing Address 

Michigan Liquor Control Commission

525 W. Allegan St. 

PO Box 30005

Lansing, MI 48909

(Please note: OVERNIGHT mail use Zip Code 48933)


 Phone Numbers 


Media: 1-517-373-9280

MLCC Main Number: 1-866-813-0011

ADA, Online Ordering, EFT and Product Customer Service: 1-800-701-0513

General Questions:

   Lansing Office of the Commission:    Phone: 517-284-6310

      Southfield Office of the Commission: Phone: 313-456-1170   


Chairperson Andrew J. Deloney

Administrative Commissioner Teri L. Quimby

Administrative Commissioner Dennis Olshove

Hearing Commissioner Edward Gaffney

Hearing Commissioner Edward Clemente

      Executive Secretary (Lansing): Anita Fawcett    


Contact Name                                            Phone                       Fax


Executive Services



Julie Wendt, Director



Tim Kovacik, Deputy Director



Jean Allison, Server Training




Licensing Division



Sharon Martin, Director



Scott Maul, Deputy Director



Jill Odell, Administrative Assistant






Financial Management Division



Steve Robinson, Director



Pam Hamilton, Deputy Director



Laurie Sutberry, Administrative Assistant






Enforcement Division



Tom Hagan, Director



Michelle Gill, Administrative Assistant




Michigan Liquor Control Commission
Enforcement District Offices


Lansing                                                  517-284-6330              517-763-0052

525 W. Allegan St.

Lansing, MI 48933


Barb Subastian, Regional Supervisor           

Susan Edel-Newell, District Supervisor   

Shannon Bush, District Supervisor 

Tina Jointer, Desk Supervisor          


Southfield                                                          313-456-1170                313-456-1249

25680 W. 8 Mile Rd

Southfield, MI 48033


Mary Ann Donley, Regional Supervisor

Martin Alexander, District Supervisor

Don Myers, District Supervisor

Jason Cato, District Supervisor


Escanaba                                                906-786-5553                   906-786-3403

State Office Building

305 S. Ludington

Escanaba, MI 49829


Kim Peters, District Supervisor


Grand Rapids                                                     616-447-2647                    616-447-2644

2942 Fuller Ave, NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49505


Tom Healy, District Supervisor

Kurt Cox, District Supervisor



FaceBook Twitter