Michigan's Historic Bridges

  • Michigan Historical Bridge

    As part of our dedication to the preservation of cultural resources, MDOT maintains an inventory of historic bridges that are located on state-owned roads. This inventory lists counties and the historic bridges located in those counties.

Alger County

Allegan County

Antrim County

Arenac County

Baraga County

Barry County

Bay County

Berrien County

Branch County

Calhoun County

Cass County

Charlevoix County

Cheboygan County

Chippewa County

Clinton County

Crawford County

Dickinson County

Eaton County

Emmet County

Genesee County

Gogebic County

Grand Traverse County

Gratiot County

Hillsdale County

Houghton County

Huron County

Ingham County

Ionia County

Iosco County

Iron County

Jackson County

Kalamazoo County

Kent County

Leelanau County

Lenawee County

Mackinac County

Macomb County

Manistee County

Marquette County

Mecosta County

Menominee County

Midland County

Monroe County

Montmorency County

Muskegon County

Oakland County

Oceana County

Ontonagon County

Ottawa County

Presque Isle County

Saginaw County

St. Clair County

St. Joseph County

Schoolcraft County

Shiawassee County

Tuscola County

Washtenaw County

Wayne County