Skip Navigation
TREASURY - MI Dept of Treasury MI Dept of Treasury
MI Dept of Treasury
Email this Page
Share this Link on Facebook
Tweet this page on Twitter!
MFA Mission Statement
  • MFA provides effective, low-cost options to finance the acquisition, construction, improvement, or alteration of land, facilities, equipment, the payment of project costs, or to refinance existing debt.

    Customers include:

    • Municipalities: cities, villages, townships, counties, commissions and authorities, and special purpose units
    • Public, private, and charter schools
    • Healthcare providers
    • Private colleges and universities
    • College students
Finance Programs
Michigan Finance Authority